Edgewood Catalog
Subject Librarian
Links: Profile & Guides |
Core Resources
Try these resources to start, or click the tabs above for more specific searches.
- Ethnic NewsWatchA comprehensive full text database of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press.
- SocINDEX with Full TextSociology research database.
- Humanities International CompleteProvides full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world.
- Academic Search CompleteProvides full text to over 3,600 interdisciplinary scholarly journals dating back to 1985
Useful Websites
- Multicultural Education Pavilion - Diversity, Equity, & Social Justice Education ResourcesThis searchable site contains articles, quotations and proverbs, song lyrics, historical speeches and documents, and other resources which focus on multicultural education.
- Voice of the Shuttle: Minority StudiesAnother collection of links, covering a wide range of multicultural issues.
- Understanding PrejudiceOffers educational resources and information on prejudice, discrimination, multiculturalism, and diversity,
- U.S. Census: Minority LinksQuick and easy links to the latest data on racial and ethnic populations in the United States.
Need more help?
Enter your question. If an answer isn't in our FAQ, you can email us.
Ask a Librarian
Call (608) 663-3300 during library hours
Fill out the Ask a Librarian email form
Text your question to (608) 554‑1480
Make an appointment to chat with a librarian using Skype




Loading...
