Edgewood Catalog
Subject Librarian
Links: Profile & Guides |
Core Resources
Try these resources to start, or click the tabs above for more specific searches.
- Business Source CompleteComprehensive coverage in all disciplines of business (including economics). Includes scholarly journals, trade publications, case studies, market research reports, and more.
- Business & Company Resource Center / Investment ReportsFull text of Company and Industry reports. Includes company histories, investment/analyst's reports, products, rankings and market share, and market research reports.
- LexisNexis AcademicBest source for legal information. Includes secondary and primary legal sources such as law reviews, court cases, state statutes and constitutions, and federal code and regulations.
Useful Websites
- Best of the Best Business WebsitesGuides to recommended business websites from the Business Reference and Services section of the American Library Association.
- Corporate Social Responsibility NewswireNews, reports, and press releases.
- Inc.comDelivers advice, tools, and services, to help business owners start, run, and grow their businesses more successfully. Includes information and advice for virtually every business and management task.
- U.S. Patent and Trademark OfficeTrademark and patent database. Includes images, descriptions and registration status.
- Wisconsin Office of Economic AdvisorsFeatures economic indicators, including employment rates, wages, and other statistics.
Need more help?
Enter your question. If an answer isn't in our FAQ, you can email us.
Ask a Librarian
Call (608) 663-3300 during library hours
Fill out the Ask a Librarian email form
Text your question to (608) 554‑1480
Make an appointment to chat with a librarian using Skype




Loading...
