Electronic Journals
Are you looking to see if you can access a particular journal?
Resources by Subject
Browse By Subject
|
Browse By Librarian
- Art
- Business
- Career Guidance
- Communication Studies
- Computer Science
- Economics
- Education
- English & Literatures
- Environmental Studies
- Ethnic Studies
- Film Studies
- Foreign Language
- General & Interdisciplinary
- Global Studies
- History
- Human Issues / COR
- Local Interest
- Mathematics
- Music
- Natural Science
- Nursing & Health
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Religious Studies
- Sociology
- Theatre Arts
- Women's & Gender Studies
Complete A-Z list
- Academic OneFile
- Academic Search Complete
- Access Newspaper Archiveprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Accounting Research ManagerSubscription allows only one Edgewood user at a time.
- AHFS Consumer Medication Informationprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Alt HealthWatchprovided by BadgerLink.net
- ATLA - American Theological Association
- Book Collection Nonfiction: Elementary School Editionprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Book Collection Nonfiction: High School Editionprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Book Collection Nonfiction: Middle School Editionprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Botany & Ecology Collection: Jstor
- Business & Company Resource Center / Investment Reports
- Business Source Complete
- Catholic Periodical and Literature Index
- Children's Core Collection
- Children's Literature Comprehensive Database
- Choice Reviews
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
- Consumer Health Completeprovided by BadgerLink.net
- CQ Researcher
- Credo Reference
- Current Biography
- Dissertations & Theses @ Edgewood College
- Ebrary (ebooks)
- EBSCO eBooks
- Education Research Completeprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Educational Administration Abstractsprovided by BadgerLink.net
- EJSSelected individual e-journals
- Environment Complete
- ERICprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Essay and General Literature
- Ethnic NewsWatch
- Faulkner Advisory for IT Studies
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopediaprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- Gale Virtual Reference Library: Art & Music
- Gale Virtual Reference Library: Biographies
- Gale Virtual Reference Library: Business
- Gale Virtual Reference Library: Education
- Gale Virtual Reference Library: Global Studies
- Gale Virtual Reference Library: Literature
- Gale Virtual Reference Library: Multicultural
- Gale Virtual Reference Library: Religion
- Gale Virtual Reference Library: Science & Nursing
- Gale Virtual Reference Library: Social Sciences
- Gale Virtual Reference Library: Women's Studies
- General Business File ASAP
- Grant ForwardGrant and funding opportunities for faculty (formerly Illinois Researcher Information Service).
- GreenFILEprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Health Source: Consumer Editionprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Editionprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Historical New York Times (1851 - )
- History Reference Centerprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Humanities International Completeprovided by BadgerLink.net
- LexisNexis Academic
- LGBT Life with Full Text
- Literary Reference Centerprovided by BadgerLink.net
- LitFINDERprovided by BadgerLink.net
- MAS Ultra - School Editionprovided by BadgerLink.net
- MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)provided by BadgerLink.net
- MEDLINE with Full Text
- Middle and Junior High Core Collection
- Middle Search Plus (EBSCO)provided by BadgerLink.net
- Military & Government Collectionprovided by BadgerLink.net
- MLA International Bibliography
- Newspaper Source Plusprovided by BadgerLink.net
- NoveListprovided by BadgerLink.net
- NoveList K-8provided by BadgerLink.net
- Opposing Viewpoints
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Play Index
- Political Science Complete
- Primary Searchprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Professional Development Collectionprovided by BadgerLink.net
- ProQuest Criminal Justice
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses A&I
- ProQuest Education Journals
- ProQuest National Newspapers
- ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health
- ProQuest Psychology Journals
- ProQuest Research Library
- PsycARTICLES
- PsycINFO
- RefWorks
- Regional Business Newsprovided by BadgerLink.net
- RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
- SAGE Journals Online
- Science Reference Centerprovided by BadgerLink.net
- SciVerse ScienceDirectSelected individual e-journals.
- Senior High Core Collection
- Short Story Index
- SocINDEX with Full Text
- Teacher Reference Centerprovided by BadgerLink.net
- TeachingBooks.netprovided by BadgerLink.net
- Value Line Investment Survey
- Wisconsin Media Labprovided by BadgerLink.net
- WorldCat
Need more help?
Enter your question. If an answer isn't in our FAQ, you can email us.
Ask a Librarian
Call (608) 663-3300 during library hours
Fill out the Ask a Librarian email form
Text your question to (608) 554‑1480
Make an appointment to chat with a librarian using Skype
Loading...
